Executives


Braydon Krahn

President

President@estevanlacrosse.com


Jase Malaryk

Vice President

Vicepresident@estevanlacrosse.com


Brandi Foord

Secretary

secretary@estevanlacrosse.com


Cecile Seemann

Treasurer

Treasurer@estevanlacrosse.com


Rochelle Duncan

Marketing Director

Marketing@estevanlacrosse.com


Vacant

Registration Director

Registration@EstevanLacrosse.com


Jase Malaryk

Referee in Chief

RIC@EstevanLacrosse.com


Marc Seemann

Equipment Manager

Equipment@estevanlacrosse.com


Nicole Malaryk

Fundraising Director

Fundraising@estevanlacrosse.com


Michaela Needham

Coaches Director

coaches@estevanlacrosse.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information